Skip To Content

Search
 I forgot my password
You are here:  NYSID  

 

Fall 2017  
Monday, May 01, 2017 Fall registration begins
Monday, June 19, 2017 Late registration for Fall begins
Monday, August 28, 2017 Last day for 100% tuition refund for Fall courses
Monday, September 04, 2017 Labor Day
Tuesday, September 05, 2017 Fall semester begins
Monday, September 11, 2017 Last day to add Fall courses
Monday, September 11, 2017 Last day for 75% tuition refund for Fall courses
Monday, September 18, 2017 Last day for 50% tuition refund for Fall courses
Monday, September 25, 2017 Last day to drop Fall courses
Monday, September 25, 2017 Last day for 25% tuition refund for Fall courses
Monday, October 23, 2017 Last day for voluntary withdrawal from Fall courses
Monday, November 06, 2017 Spring Registration
Wednesday, November 22, 2017 6 pm, Thanksgiving recess begins — no evening classes
11/23-11/26 Thanksgiving holiday — no classes
Monday, December 18, 2017 Fall semester ends
Friday, December 22, 2017 Fall Final Grades due from faculty
Friday, January 12, 2018 Fall Final Grades deadline for portal entry

 

SPRING   2018  
Monday November 6, 2017 Spring registration begins
Thursday December 14, 2017 Late registration for Spring begins
Friday January 12, 2018 Last day for 100% tuition refund for Spring courses
Monday January 15, 2018 Dr. Martin Luther King Day
Monday January 22, 2018 Spring semester begins
Monday January 29, 2018 Last day to add spring courses
Monday January 29, 2018 Last day for 75% tuition refund for spring courses
Monday February 5, 2018 Last day for 50% tuition refund for spring courses
Monday February 12, 2018 Last day to drop spring courses
Monday February 12, 2018 Last day for 25% tuition refund for spring courses
Monday February 19, 2018 Presidents’ day — no classes
Monday March 26, 2018 Last day for voluntary withdrawal from spring courses
  3/12-3/18 Spring recess — no classes
Tuesday March 27, 2018 Census Date
  3/31-4/1 Easter weekend — no classes
Monday April 30, 2018 Fall Registration
Friday May 11, 2018 Spring semester ends
Wednesday May 16, 2018 Spring Final Grades due from faculty